The CNIDECA is Compagnie Nationale des Ingénieurs Diplômés Experts near the Courts of Appeal and Administrative Courts

Goals and role of CNIDECA
CNIDECA

The CNIDECA. was created in order to bring together, on a national level at first, but ultimately on a European level, all Judicial Experts who are holders of a professional engineering qualification that is legally recognised in France law and by the FEANI (Fédération Européenne des Associations Nationales d’Ingénieurs). Its role is, on the one hand, to represent them and to defend their qualifications before the Courts of France and Europe, and, on the other hand, to represent them and defend their status of Judicial Expert before the national, European or international professional engineering organisations.

The CNIDECA does not interfere in the actions or the prerogatives of the Associations of Experts or Expert Engineers appointed by the Courts of Appeal or short listed by the Court of Cassation, nor of any other ratione loci association.

It aims to enhance the status of the title of Judicial Expert in Europe by associating it with the strength and the quality of an engineering qualification which is recognised in Europe and throughout the rest of the World.

In order to achieve this, the CNIDECA. places at the disposal of the Courts, a body of Experts who are registered on the list of the Court of Cassation or the lists of the Courts of appeal and/or the Administrative courts and who having obtained an engineering degree from a Grande Ecole, a School of Engineering or a University.

It also includes associate members who are admitted by virtue of their recognised expertise.

The CNIDECA is a member of the Conseil National des Ingénieurs et Scientifiques de France – C.N.I.S.F. and to the Charter to which it adheres.The CNIDECA is a member of the “Fédération des Compagnies d’Experts près les Cours d’Appel et les Juridictions Administratives” = (Federation of Associations of Experts appointed by the French Courts of Appeal and Administrative courts) and as such is bound by its Statutes, while at the same time requiring its members to comply with its professional code of ethics.

Cnideca
CNIDECA
101, rue de Prony
F 75017 - PARIS
Tél : 33 (0)1.40.54.93.13
info@cnideca.fr

La CNIDECA : Compagnie Nationale des Ingénieurs Diplômés Experts près les Cours d'Appel et les Juridictions Administratives

But et rôle de la CNIDECA

La CNIDECA a été créée pour regrouper, sur le plan national, et ultérieurement sur le plan européen, les Experts Judiciaires possédant un diplôme d'Ingénieur reconnu par la loi française et par la Fédération Européenne des Associations Nationales d'Ingénieurs, la FEANI, et assurer, d'une part leur représentativité et la défense de leurs diplômes devant les Juridictions Françaises et Européennes, et d'autre part leur représentativité et la défense de leur qualité d'Experts Judiciaires devant les organisations nationales européennes ou internationales d'Ingénieurs diplômés.

La CNIDECA n'interfère pas dans les actions et prérogatives des Compagnies d'Experts ou d'Ingénieurs Experts près les Cours d'Appel ou agréés par la Cour de Cassation, ni dans toute autre compagnie ratione loci.

Elle entend mener son action pour valoriser en Europe le titre d'Expert judiciaire en l'associant à la solidité et à l'aura d'un diplôme d'Ingénieur reconnu en Europe et dans le Monde.

Pour ce faire, la CNIDECA met à la disposition des Juridictions un corps d'Experts inscrits sur la liste de la Cour de Cassation, les listes de Cours d'Appel et/ou des Tribunaux Administratifs ayant reçu une formation de Grande École, d'École d'Ingénieurs ou d'Université. Elle comprend également des membres associés admis en raison de leurs compétences reconnues.

La CNIDECA est membre du Conseil National des Ingénieurs et Scientifiques de France - C.N.I.S.F. - à la charte duquel elle a adhéré.

La CNIDECA est membre de la Fédération Nationale des Compagnies d'Experts inscrits près les Cours d'Appel et les Juridictions Administratives et, à ce titre, adhère à sa charte et à ses statuts, en même temps que ses Membres se soumettent à ses règles déontologiques.


© France Antiques 1995-2016